GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH ABSTRACT

Registration and Stamps Department – Appointment of Tahsildars / Dy. Tahsildars as Joint Sub-Registrars under Section 6 of Registration Act, 1908 to registrar documents executed between CRDA and Parties-– Notification - Orders - Issued.

REVENUE (REGISTRATION-I) DEPARTMENT

G.O.MS.No. 218 Dated: 08-10-2024

Read

1. G.O. Rt. No. 709, Revenue (Regn.I) Dept dated 03.10.2024

2. From the Commissioner and Inspector General of Registration and Stamps, A.P., TadepalliLr.No.G1/5572/2013 Date: 26/09/2024 ORDER:

In the reference 1st read above, orders have been issued establishing Itinerating centers at (1) Nowlur, (2) Kuragallu, (3) Nidamarru (4) Undavalli, (5) Penumaka, (6) Rayapudi, (7) Uddandarayunipalem (8) Velagapudi (9) Venkatapalem covering (15) villages in their respective jurisdiction of Capital City Area, Amaravati, to facilitate speedy registration of development agreements executed by land owners in favour of the A.P. C.R.D.A and Supplementary deeds for allotment of plots executed by the A.P.C.R.D.A., in favour of the land owners under land pooling scheme.

- 2. In the reference 2nd read above, the C&IG, R&S has requested the Government to appoint the Tahasildars / Dy. Tahasildars as Joint Sub-Registrars for registration of documents in the itinerary centers.
- 3. Government after careful examination of the proposals of the Commissioner & Inspector General, Registration & Stamps, Andhra Pradesh hereby appoint the following Tahsildars/ Dy. Tahsildars as Joint Sub-Registrar in the itinerary centers as mentioned below:

Jurisdiction of Mandal	Name of the Registration Officer	Designation	Place of Work
Mangalagiri Mandal	Y.Siva Shankar,	Dy.Tahsildar	Nowluru Unit, APCRDA

	G.Muralidar	Tahsildar	Kuragallu Unit, APCRDA
	K.Anjaneyulu	Tahsildar	Nidamarru Unit, APCRDA
Tadepalli Mandal	T Naga Raju,	Dy.Tahsildar	Undavalli Unit, APCRDA
	M Srihari,	Dy.Tahsildar	Penumaka Unit, APCRDA
Thulluru Mandal	P. satish	Tahsildar	Rayapudi Unit, APCRDA
	Ch Madan Kishore,	Dy.Tahsildar	Uddandarayunipalem Unit, APCRDA
	D. Sunil babu	Tahsildar	Velagapudi Unit, APCRDA
	Abdul Rahaman Mastan	Tahsildar	Venkatapalem Unit, APCRDA

- 3. The Commissioner, A.P.C.R.D.A is directed to provide two data entry operators and two office subordinates for smooth running of itinerating centers.
- 4. Accordingly, the following notification shall be published in the Extra-Ordinary Gazette of the Andhra Pradesh, Dated: 08-10-2024.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 6 of the Registration Act, 1908 (Act.No.16 of 1908) and in partial modification of all other notifications issued in this behalf, the Governor of Andhra Pradesh hereby appoint the following Tahsildars / Dy. Tahsildars of CRDA as Joint Sub-Registrars in the Itinerating centers covering jurisdiction for specific purpose of registration of documents executed by CRDA and parties at the Capital City Area, Amaravati in the State of Andhra Pradesh.

Jurisdiction of Mandal	Name of the Registration Officer	Designation	Place of Work
Mangalagiri Mandal	Y.Siva Shankar,	Dy.Tahsildar	Nowluru Unit, APCRDA
	G.Muralidar	Tahsildar	Kuragallu Unit, APCRDA
	K.Anjaneyulu	Tahsildar	Nidamarru Unit, APCRDA
Tadepalli Mandal	T Naga Raju,	Dy.Tahsildar	Undavalli Unit, APCRDA
	M Srihari,	Dy.Tahsildar	Penumaka Unit, APCRDA
Thulluru Mandal	P. satish	Tahsildar	Rayapudi Unit, APCRDA
	Ch Madan Kishore,	Dy.Tahsildar	Uddandarayunipalem Unit, APCRDA
	D. Sunil babu	Tahsildar	Velagapudi Unit, APCRDA
	Abdul Rahaman Mastan	Tahsildar	Venkatapalem Unit, APCRDA

The Commissioner & Inspector General, Registration and Stamps, A.P. Tadepalli and the Commissioner, APCRDA, Vijayawada and District Collector, Guntur shall take further necessary action accordingly.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

R.P. SISODIA SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Commissioner of Printing Stationery and store, purchases (Printing wing) Department, A.P., Vijayawada. (He is requested to publish the notification and furnish 100 copies to the C&IG (R&S), A.P, Vijayawada and 25 copies to the Government).

The Commissioner and Inspector General of Registration & Stamps, A.P, Vijayawada.

The Commissioner, APCRDA, Vijayawada

The District Collector, Guntur.

Copy to:

Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister.
OSD to Hon'ble Minister (Revenue, Registration & Stamps)
PS to Special Chief Secretary to Government (Revenue and R&S).
SC/SF

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER